Book a Tee Time

 

Club Golf

 

 

Junior Fixtures 2018

DayDateEventWinner
Sunday 8th April Pete Murray Medal  
Sunday 15th April Rab Stewart Trophy  Ben Horsburgh
Sunday 22nd April # April Medal  
Sunday 29th April A. Moir Trophy
 
DayDateEventWinner
Sunday 6th May # May Medal   
Sunday 13th May # Club Championship Qualifying - Round 1  
Monday 14th May Golf Foundation Foursomes (Boy/Lady), (Giirl/Man)  
Sunday 20th May # Club Championship Qualifying - Round 2  
Sunday 27th May # Engravia Trophy  
Monday 28th May Club Championship - Semi Finals (5pm)  
DayDateEventWinner
Sunday 3rd June # June Medal  
Monday 4th June Cruickshank Trophy(4 person team, Gent, Lady, Senior. Junior  
Sunday 10th June  Family Open  
Sunday 17th June Scramble Open - 3 man team  
Saturday 23rd June MEMBERS DAY  
Sunday 24th June Thornton Classic 
 Justin Shek
Saturday 30th June Club Championship Finals Day  
DayDateEventWinner
       
Sunday 1st July W.G.Smith Trophy (Stableford)  
Sunday 8th July # Thornton Medal  
Sunday 15th July Mixed Foursomes Open  
Monday

16th July

Thornton Junior Open  
Sunday 22nd July # Captains Prize  
Sunday 29th July Dingwall Trophy  
DayDateEventWinner
Sunday 5th August # Brown Cup Round 1
 Aaron Graham
Sunday 12th August # Brown Cup Round 2
 Aaron Graham
Sunday 19th August # August Medal  Aaron Graham
Sunday 26th August J. Stewart Memorial Trophy  
DayDateEventWinner
Sunday  2nd September Station Hotel Trophy  
Sunday 9th September # September Medal
 Aaron Graham
Sunday 16th September # Paton and Morrison Round 1
 Justin Shek
Sunday 23rd September # Paton and Morrison Round 2  Aaron Graham
Sunday 30th September Allan Medal  Justin Shek
DayDateEventWinner
Sunday 7th October # October Medal  
Tuesday 9th October Thornton Masters Round 1  
Thursday 11th October Thornton Masters Round 2  
Sunday 14th October Magpie Trophy  
Monday 15th October Last Gasp Trophy, (Stableford)